Well, here I am.

I’ve killed my facebook. I was trying to make sure I had everyone’s contact info first, but I gave up on that rather herculean task, and just went ahead and ripped the bandaid off. Maybe some people I interacted with on Facebook will find me here. Maybe.

If that is the case, this message is unprotected for the benefit of those people: I typically make my LJ entries “friends-only”, but this one is visible to just anybody. Reply to this message if you’ve tracked me down after the demise of my facebook.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

